< View all Posts

Meet the Leadership Classes of 2020!

This fall, the newest classes of Hancock Leadership and Hancock Youth Leadership have begun their leadership journey – kicking things off with a team building retreat at Camp Berry. The Chamber of Commerce is pleased to present the members of this year’s classes of Hancock Leadership and Hancock Youth Leadership.

Hancock Leadership 2020

Adrienne Warren – First National Bank of Pandora
Amber Mahan – Hancock County Public Defender’s Office
Ashley Huffman – Farmers & Merchants State Bank
Ashley Ritz – Open Arms
Brian Bauman – US House of Representatives
Casey Brown – Hylant
Cody Brickner – Square One Solutions
Cole McMath – Pain Management Group
Corey Knight
Curtis Frisch – Brimley Frisch Wealth Management
Dave Claflin – Findlay Municipal Court
Devin Parker – Marathon Center for the Performing Arts
Erica Bickhart – Children’s Museum of Findlay
Erin Schwiebert – Marathon Petroleum Corporation
Heather Franks – FriendsOffice
Jennie Cramer – Valfilm
Jenny Fall – Garner Trucking
Jessica Carpenter – Rowmark
Josh Robb – Hixon Zuercher Capital Management
Jyl Zeis – Veoneer-Nissin Brake Systems
Kristy Blackburn – LaRiche Chevrolet Cadillac
Lee Houck – GSW Manufacturing
Mackenize Miccichi – Hancock County Juvenile Court
Madison Lytle – Hancock Hotel
Melanie Walter – Whitson Properties
Nick Kulik – Findlay-Hancock County Community Foundation
Paul Hadde – Chick-fil-A Findlay
Rachel Walter – Family Resource Center of NW Ohio
Stacey Gratz – Youth for Christ & Women’s Resource Center
Stacy Poca – University of Findlay
Susan Bunn – Fifth Third Bank
Zach Dunn – Cooper Tire & Rubber Company

Hancock Youth Leadership 2020

Alexis Rickenbacher – Liberty Benton
Alexis Shoop – McComb
Allison Hooper – Liberty Benton
Anna Rider – Homeschool
Brooke Schroeder – Liberty Benton
Caitlin Quinlan – Cory Rawson
Caitlyn Lentz – Findlay
Cameron Haught – Arlington
CJ Miller – Findlay
Cole Crooks – Arlington
Cole Sprague – Findlay
Evelyn Napier – Findlay
Grace Barto – Findlay
Grace Heitkamp – Van Buren
Griffin Weinstein – Findlay
Katherine Short – Findlay
Katie Suermann – Findlay
Kobie Parrish – Arlington
Lauren Kern – Liberty Benton
Lauren McClain – Riverdale
Lauren Smith – Liberty Benton
Lelaina Yannelli – Cory Rawson
Lilly Badertscher – Van Buren
Malorie Schroeder – McComb
Maria Debord – Findlay
Maureen Jones – Findlay
Mia Siferd – Liberty Benton
Nate Garcia – Liberty Benton
Noah Stahl – Arcadia
Ryan Yarcusko – Findlay
Sophia Yu – Findlay
Tara Spahr – Findlay
Taylor Ward – Liberty Benton
Trinity Lee – Findlay
Lauren Kin – Vanlue – Senior Board Representative
Lindsey Shaw – Van Buren – Senior Board Representative