< View all Posts

The 2019 Alliance Board Members

Presenting the 2019 Chamber of Commerce Advisory Board
Brian Young, Spectrum ’20 – Chair & Alliance Board Liaison
Josette Brinkman, Signed by Josette ’19 – Past Chair & Alliance Board Liaison
Brian Whitta, Rooney & Associates Real Estate ’19 – Chair Elect
Pam Hamlin, TRENDS! on Main & Millstream Career Center ‘19
Emily Cordes, Rowmark ‘19
Rhonda Dean, Citizens National Bank ‘19
Jeff Winkle, Findlay-Hancock County Public Library ‘20
Zach Thomas, Hancock County ADAMHS Board ‘20
Anthony Hixon, Hixon Zuercher Capital Mgmt ‘20
Liz Ditto, University of Findlay ‘20
Susan Ross Wells, Gilmore Jasion Mahler, LTD ‘21
Don Elswick, ELSMART Consulting ‘21
Neal Boyd, Legacy Farmers Cooperative ‘21
Tim Bechtol, Hancock County Commissioner Ex-Officio
Incoming Board Members for the Alliance Governing Board
John Bollman, Cooper Tire & Rubber Company ‘21

The following is a list of volunteers also serving in leadership positions in 2019 for The Alliance, and its Economic Development and Convention & Visitors Bureau Advisory Boards:

The Alliance
Pat Sadowski, Eastman & Smith (Chair); Tom Lause, University of Findlay; Mayor of Findlay – TBA; Brian Robertson, Hancock County Commissioner; Scott Rhodes, Nat’l Lime and Stone; Laddie Weems, Marathon Petroleum Corp; Chris Webb, Blanchard Valley Health System; Dale Laws, Whirlpool; John Bollman, Cooper Tire & Rubber Co; Richard Kirk, Alvada Construction (ED); Bill Life, Fifth Third Bank (ED); Leigh Esper, University of Findlay (CVB); Mike Holman, Blanchard River Broadcasting (CVB); Josette Brinkman, Signed by Josette (CoC); Brian Young, Spectrum (CoC)

Economic Development
Richard Kirk, ACI Construction, Chair; Bill Life, Fifth Third Bank, Vice Chair; Matt Black, The Trust Company; Greg LeMastus, Cooper Tire & Rubber Co.; Katie Treadway, One Energy; Mayor of Findlay – TBA; JJ Preston, First Federal Bank; Dennis Hellmann, Findlay City Council; Blake Tucker, National Maintenance Service; Don Malarky, Marathon Petroleum Company; Charity Rauschenberg, Hancock County Auditor; Steve Shiparski, Valfilm; Dave Feldman, Nickolas Asset Management; Annette Edgington, GSW Manufacturing; Curt Croy, Hancock-Wood Electric Cooperative

Convention & Visitors Bureau
Mike Holman, Blanchard River Broadcasting (Chair); Leigh Esper, University of Findlay/Center for Civic Engagement (Past Chair); Leslie Florea, Whitson Hospitality (Hotel Association President); Tim Babcock, Miracle League of Findlay & Findlay Girls Fastpitch; Heather Clow, Marathon Center for the Performing Arts; Joe Klein, Executive Food and Beverage; Kerry Teeple, Mazza Museum; Rich Zydonik, Rowmark; Dave Thomas, Hancock County Ag Society; Linda DeArment, Blanchard Valley Health System; Barbh Bish, Findlay City Schools; TBA, Hancock County Commissioner; Charity Rauschenberg, Hancock County Auditor