< View all Posts

Meet the Leadership Classes of 2022!

Last month, the newest classes of Hancock Leadership and Hancock Youth Leadership have begun their leadership journey – kicking things off with a team-building retreat at The Cube. The Chamber of Commerce is pleased to present the members of this year’s classes of Hancock Leadership and Hancock Youth Leadership.

Hancock Leadership 2022

Ashley Goecke – Marathon Petroleum
Brad Hammer – University of Findlay
Brett Gies – RCM Architects
Brian Loch – Garner Trucking
Bryan White – Axe Ventura
Chloe Crowther – Marathon Center for the Performing Arts
Circe Krout – Edward Jones Investments
Dana Otto – Citizens National Bank
Ian Rafferty – Hancock County Public Defender’s Office
Jenn Reese – Blanchard Valley Health System
Jessica Borsani Powell – Drake, Phillips, Kuenzli & Clark
Johnny Dee – Hancock Federal Credit Union
Kaylee Arbaugh – Family Resource Center
Kirby Overton – University of Findlay
Kora Burtch – Children’s Museum of Findlay
Kyle Wagner – University of Findlay
Lauren Sandhu – Blanchard River Watershed Partnership
Maggie Brown – Family Resource Center
Michaela Mellinger – College Firrst Church of God
Michelle Ladd – Findlay-Hancock County Alliance
Natalie Click – Hancock County Public Defender
Nathalia Tereza Buracof Cardoso -Valfilm
Nicole Hartschuh – The Danberry Co.
Pam Hamlin – Findlay City Schools
Samantha Stacy – Simona-PMC
Sterling Helms – The Community Foundation
Tami Corbin – FriendsOffice
Ted Spencer – Habitat for Humanity
Tyler Fields – Blanchard Valley Veterinary Clinic
Zachary Recker – JP Morgan

Hancock Youth Leadership 2022

Alaina Steffes – Findlay
Allison Badertscher – Van Buren
Brynn Reese – Cory Rawson
Carolyn Stewart – Arcadia
Carter Welty – McComb
Casey Tate – Findlay
Cassidy Bryan – McComb
Cassidy Boes – Arcadia
Elizabeth Denike – Findlay
Emily Ernst – Arlington
Emily Kaltenbach – Liberty Benton
Emmalee Rossman – Arlington
Grace Jung – Findlay
Hailey Hochstettler – Liberty Benton
Hannah Hiss – Liberty Benton
Isabella Ricle – Liberty Benton
Jada Todd – Liberty Benton
Jessica Hughes – Findlay
Kaylen Kiese – Liberty Benton
Kennedy Garmong – Findlay
Madison Schroeder – McComb
Marah Price – Cory Rawson
Maria Saltzman – Vanlue
McKenna Clark – Riverdale
Megan Gurney – Findlay
Paige McVetta – Cory Rawson
Preston Perkins – Findlay
Regan Alexander – Findlay
Riley Irwin – Liberty Benton
Riley Frey – McComb
Rylar Essinger – Arlington
Simone Stolick – Findlay
Tabitha Cap – Findlay
Urmika Ghosh – Findlay
Weston Heitkamp – Van Buren

Senior Board Representatives:
Abby Breece – Homeschool
Hannah Bodie – Liberty Benton
Kennedy O’Dell – Findlay
Landon Heft – Findlay


It’s Electric…at Reineke Ford in Findlay!

Join Reineke Family Dealerships and the Findlay Hancock County Chamber

Click to read more >
Hancock Leadership ‘23 Will Honor Veterans

Findlay-Hancock County Chamber of Commerce Hancock Leadership ‘23 Will Honor Veterans Hancock

Click to read more >
Speed Networking Session in October

Join the Chamber on Tuesday, October 11th for Business 2

Click to read more >
Fresh Brewed Business to focus on Cyber Security

The Chamber will host Fresh Brewed Business on October 4th

Click to read more >
View All News >